Alpenhof Postillion
Check-in date
Check-out date
Adults
Ch(<3yr)
<7yr
<18yr

  COMFORTABLE APPARTEMENTS

         At our Villa Waldfrieden

Villa Waldfrieden

Comfortable apartements wait for you: Rent one of our four fully equipped holiday apartments with up to 64m² in our Villa Waldfrieden and enjoy our holidays in the middle of pure nature and silence! Dogs are not allowed in the apartments and in the House as well as in the garden . ( In the Hotel Alpenhof Postillion dogs are allowed )

Parking: Euro 10.00 per pitch per day . There are limited spaces available . Pitches can be booked on request and availability .


Holiday home Herzogstand 64m²

Our largest apartment is on the 1st floor of the Villa Waldfrieden and can accommodate 2 – 6 persons . The apartment has a double bedroom , a living / sleeping room with 2 single beds and a sofa bed , a kitchen and a bathroom with shower . From the kitchen you reach the covered terrace facing south with direct access to the garden . Washer and dryer are available at the in the community basement.


Holiday home Jochberg 42m²

This cozy apartment in the Bavarian style can accommodate 2 – 4 people and is on the ground floor of the Villa Waldfrieden . The apartment has a living room with sofa bed open towards the living room , bathroom with shower and a double bedroom. Washer and dryer are available at the in the community basement.


Holiday home Sonnenspitz 42m²

This bright apartment can accommodate 2 – 4 persons . It is at ground level , with direct access to the garden . The apartment has a kitchen , a large living / bedroom with a double bed and a sofa bed , bathroom with shower . Washer and dryer are available at the in the community basement.


Holiday home Heimgarten 24m²

This cozy apartment is located on the 1st floor of the Villa Waldfrieden and can accommodate 2 – 3 persons . The apartment has a living room / bedroom with a double bed and a sofa bed , kitchenette and balcony. Washer and dryer are available at the in the community basement.

Alpenhof Postillion
Anreise
Abreise
Erw.
Ki(<3J.)
<7J.
<18J.

  KOMFORTABLE APPARTEMENTS

       In unserer Villa Waldfrieden

Villa Waldfrieden

Komfortable Appartements warten auf Sie: Mieten Sie eines der vier voll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen mit bis zu 64 m² in unserer Villa Waldfrieden und genießen Sie mitten im Grünen in ruhiger Lage Ihren Urlaub! Hunde sind in den Ferienwohnungen und im Ferienhaus sowie im Garten nicht erlaubt. (Im Hotel Alpenhof Postillion sind Hunde erlaubt). Parkplatz: Euro 10.00 pro Stellplatz und pro Tag. Es stehen nur begrenzt Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Gerne können Stellplätze auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit gebucht werden.


Ferienwohnung Herzogstand 64 m²

Unsere größte Ferienwohnung liegt im 1. Stock der Villa Waldfrieden und bietet Platz für 2 – 6 Personen. Die Ferienwohnung hat ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und einem Schlafsofa, eine Küche und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Von der Küche aus kommt man zur überdachte Südterrasse mit direktem Zugang zum Garten. Waschmaschine und Trockner im Gemeinschaftskeller.


Ferienwohnung Jochberg 42m²

Diese gemütliche Ferienwohnung im bayerischen Stil bietet Platz für 2 – 4 Personen und ist im Erdgeschoss der Villa Waldfrieden. Die Ferienwohnung hat ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa offen hin zur Wohnküche, Badezimmer mit Dusche und ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Waschmaschine und Trockner im Gemeinschaftskeller.


Ferienwohnung Sonnenspitz 42m²

Diese helle Ferienwohnung bietet Platz für 2 – 4 Personen. Sie ist ebenerdig und mit direktem Zugang zum Garten. Die Ferienwohnung hat eine Wohnküche, ein großes Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einem Schlafsofa, Badezimmer mit Dusche. Waschmaschine und Trockner im Gemeinschaftskeller.


Ferienwohnung Heimgarten 24m²

Diese gemütliche Ferienwohnung liegt im 1. Stock der Villa Waldfrieden und bietet Platz für 2 – 3 Personen. Die Ferienwohnung hat einen Wohn-/Schlafraum mit einem Doppelbett und einem Schlafsofa, Küchenzeile und Südbalkon. Waschmaschine und Trockner im Gemeinschaftskeller.